mayaasebo.blogg.se

8 mile final battle
8 mile final battle













8 mile final battle
  1. #8 MILE FINAL BATTLE MOVIE#
  2. #8 MILE FINAL BATTLE FREE#

Marshall… I grew up in a nice house, my parents were nice to me, why are you making fun of me. I keeps a ghetto chick, that loves to blast and she peddle shit. I aint talkin romance but youll get swept off your feet. Ill take a second to speak, I keep my weapon in reach. While you alone in your room, shook to death of the streets. And then I’m like ‘That’s a little personal Mr. I can visit any city, get respect in the street. And like every superhero movie, it builds to an epic final battle. “So before the entire 8 Mile final battle, he googles me and learns about me and all that stuff he basically makes fun of me as Papa Doc. For Eminem, it was 8 Mile, Curtis Hanson’s semi-biographical film based on the Detroit rapper’s rise to fame. Mackie responded by saying he liked the rapper as well to which Eminem pitched a suggestion to him. Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star.

#8 MILE FINAL BATTLE MOVIE#

Mackie shared something interesting about how Eminem added this stuff by Googling Mackie on the set.Īccording to the actor, Eminem walked up to him on set one day and told Mackie he liked him. Movies Quiz / 8 Mile Final Rap Battle Words Random Movies or Movie Titles Quiz Can you name the 8 Mile Final Rap Battle Words by JaredThater Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle. This guy’s a gangster? His real name’s ClarenceĪnd Clarence lives at home with both parentsĪnd Clarence parents have a real good marriage

8 mile final battle

#8 MILE FINAL BATTLE FREE#

this free worlds got you gassed up now whos afrade of the big bad wolf. now as he stands tough notice that this man did not have his hands up. King Drew and Grady: Comparison and Contrast Huckabee, Gilchrist, and the Minutemen. Video Clip 8 Mile - Eminem Freestyle - Final Battl. 8 Mile (2002) Hip-Hop Drama.Cast: Eminem, Kim Basinger, Mekhi Phifer, Brittany Murphy, Evan Jones, Omar Benson Miller.Eminem Oscar Winner for best music, or. Hes scared to death, hes scared to look in his fucking year book, Fuck Cranbrook. now evary body from the 313 put ya mother fuc hands. Video Clip 8 Mile - Eminem Freestyle - Final Battle (Shook ) Posted by mike volpe at 3:07 PM. Cos their aint no such thing as Half way crooks.

8 mile final battle

What’s the matter, dawg? You embarrassed? Now evary body from the 313 put ya mother fuc hands up and follow me.

8 mile final battle

He not only has to overcome being a white guy in an African American community but his own insecurities about his abilities. It mixes his hardscrabble upbringing with his desire to become a rapper. In the final battel, B-Rabbit (played by Eminem) taunts Papa Doc with the lines: This guy aint no motherfucking MC, I know everything hes got to say against me, I am white, I am a fucking bum, I do live in a trailer with my mom, My boy Future is an Uncle Tom. 8 Mile is a very entertaining biopic of rapper Eminem starring the artist himself. In the final scene, he takes on the undefeated Papa Doc - (played by Mackie) and defeats him after going first. However, you may not know all there is to know about the rap battle.Įminem, who plays an underdog white rapper who, though immensely talented, has been booed by the crowd before for “choking”. This guy dont wanna battle hes shuck their's no such things as half way brook Hes scared to death scared to look in his fuckin year book fuck cambrookįuck a beat i go acapella, Fuck poppa dot, Fuck a clock, Fuck a trailler, Fuck evaryone, Fuck you if you doubt me Im a piece of fuckin white trash i say it proudly, Fuck this battle i dont wanna win hear im outy tell these people something they dont know about me.Minem fans across the globe are well aware of the rapper’s famous 8 Mile battle scene with Papa Doc, which establishes him as the champion of the Shelter (a place where the rap battles take place in the movie). Now evary body from the 313 put ya mother fuckin hands up and follow me Now evary body from the 313 put ya mother fuckin hands up Look look Now as he stands tough notice that this man did not have his hands up This free worlds got you casth up now whos afrade of the big bad wolf 1, 2, 3 to the 4 1pac 2pac 3pac 4 4pac 3pac 2pac 1 your pac his pac no pac none This guys no mother fuckin mc i know evary thing hes gotta say against me i am white i am a fuckin punk i do live in a trailer with my mom, My boy future is an open tum I do have a dumb friend named chedder bob who shoots him self in his leg with his own gun, And i did get jumped by all 6 of you chumps, And wane did fuck my girl but im still standing hear screaming fuck the free world Now how dare you judge me dude you dont know what the fuck ive been through, But i know some thing about you, you went to cambrook thats a private school Whats the matter dog you embaraced this guys ain't gangsta his real name is clerance And clerance sit at home with both parents And clerance's parents have a real good marrage.















8 mile final battle